Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login
enderu

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login

Грузия Жемчужина Кавказа (11 ночей 12 дней)

0
Price
From$1,763
Price
From$1,763
Пакеты на двухместный номер
  • Эконом Пакет Lisi Hills Hotel 4 * - Chateau ikalto 4* - Terrace 8 By Mgzavrebi Bakuriani 4* - Tskaltubo Hotel Prometheus 4* - Suntower Hotel 4* - Piazza Inn 3*
  • Эконом Пакет Плюс *Green Towers 4 * - Chateau ikalto 4* - Terrace 8 By Mgzavrebi Bakuriani 4* - Tskaltubo Hotel Prometheus 4* - Suntower Hotel 4* - Hotel london 4*
  • Стандартный пакет Tbilotel Hotel 4 * - Savaneti Eco Hotel 4* - Terrace 8 By Mgzavrebi Bakuriani 4* - Tskaltubo Plaza 4* - Suntower Hotel 4* - Era Palace 4 *
  • Представительный пакетFortune Hotel 4 * - Savaneti Eco Hotel 4* - AuRoom Bakuriani Resort 4* - Tskaltubo Plaza 4* - Hotel Chalet Mestia 4* - Piazza Boutique 4*
  • Пакет Делюкс Ramada Encore4 * - Schuchmann Wines & SPA 4* - AuRoom Bakuriani Resort 4* - Tskaltubo Plaza 4* - Hotel Chalet Mestia 4* - Piazza Four Colours 4*
  • Пакет Делюкс Плюс *The River Side 4 * - Schuchmann Wines & SPA 4* - AuRoom Bakuriani Resort 4* - Tskaltubo Plaza 4* - Hotel Banguriani 4* - Piazza Four Colours 4*
  • Специальный пакетIbis styles Tbilisi Center 4+ * - Royal Batoni 4+ * - Sapphire Hotel 5 * - Tskaltubo Plaza 4*- Hotel Banguriani 4* - Best western Batumi 5 *
  • Специальный пакет Плюс *Mercure Tbilisi old Town 4 + - Royal Batoni 4+ * - Sapphire Hotel 5 * - Tskaltubo Plaza 4*- Hotel Banguriani 4* - Best western Batumi 5 *
  • VIP пакет Holiday Inn 4 +* - Hotel Kvareli Lake Resort 4+ * - Hotel Crystal and Spa 5 * - Tskaltubo Plaza 4* - Hotel Banguriani 4* - Divan Suites Batumi 5 *
  • TOP VIP PackageAmbassadori Tbilisi 5 * - Hotel Kvareli Lake Resort 4+ * - Hotel Crystal and Spa 5 * - Tskaltubo Plaza 4* - Hotel Banguriani 4* - Divan Suites Batumi 5 *

Proceed Booking

Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

239

Why Book With Us?

  • No-hassle best price guarantee
  • Customer care available 24/7
  • Hand-picked Tours & Activities
  • Free Travel Insureance

Get a Question?

Do not hesitage to give us a call. We are an expert team and we are happy to talk to you.

+995 555 003 445

Info@abersy.com

11 ночей 12 дней
Availability : 01 апреля - 19 декабря
Тбилиси, Грузия
Тбилиси, Грузия

Двухместная комната

Детали тура

Путешествие по Грузии незабываемо.

Грузия — это сочетание культуры, природы и гостеприимства, слияние старого и современного.

В этом туре вы можете просто насладиться великолепными видами на 2170 м над уровнем моря, традициями виноделия в Кахетии, кухней, прикоснуться к историческим местам, а также поучаствовать мероприятиями, которые вам нравятся.

Продолжительность тура

11 ночей 12 дней

Время отправления

3 часа до вылета

Цена включает

  • 4 ночей в гостинице в Тбилиси
  • Одна ночь в гостинице в Кутаиси
  • Одна ночь в гостинице в Бакуриани
  • 2 ночи в гостинице в Местия -Сванети
  • 2 ночи в гостинице в Батуми
  • Услуги гида
  • Трансфер до места назначения
  • Завтрак (шведский стол)
  • Трансфер из аэропорта в отель (прибытие)
  • Трансфер из отеля в аэропорт (вылет)
  • НДС сервис

Цена не включает

  • Авиабилеты
  • Билеты (туристические достопримечательности)
  • Любые частные расходы
  • Мини-бар в отеле
  • Обед, ужин и напитки (по желанию)

Бесплатные дополнительные услуги

  • Одна бутылка воды в день
  • Памятные фотографии
  • Сувениры
Почему вы должны путешествовать в Грузию?

Грузия является уникальной четырех сезонной страной. Расположенная между Черным и Каспийским морями, эта древняя страна охватывает ледники и долины, виноградники, водопады, каньоны, пещеры и даже пустыни. Вы можете наслаждаться и впечатляться в любое время года.

Путешествие в Грузию незабываема, будь то путешествие в одиночку, с друзьями или семьей. Не удивительно, что многие иностранцы чувствуют себя в Грузии как дома. В этой стране, известной своим гостеприимством, вы всегда можете найти новых друзей, желающих помочь вам ощутить всю красоту грузинской природы, культуры и гостеприимства. Традиция виноделия и Грузинская кухня сразят вас.

  • ТбилисиСтолица Грузии
  • БатумиПриморская и горная Аджария
  • КахетиВосточная Грузия-Цинандали-Греми-Некреси-Кварели-Сигнахи
  • БоржомиБоржомский национальный парк
  • ГудауриГорнолыжный курорт - Горное место
  • КутаисиЗападная Грузия: пещеры соборов Сатаплия и Прометей, Баграти и Гелати.
  • СванетиМестия - Ушгули
  • МцхетаПервая столица - собор Светицховели, монастырь Джвари
  • БакурианиГорнолыжный курорт - Горное место
  • КаньоныМартвили и Окаце
  • ЗамкиРабати и Ананури
  • АхалцихеВардзия - пещерный город
  • Уплисцихе - ГориПещерный город - музей Сталина
Путеводитель

День 1Прибытие. Трансфер из аэропорта Тбилиси в отель. Ночь в Тбилиси.

Трансфер из аэропорта Тбилиси в отель. Ночь в Тбилиси.

День 2Тбилиси-Цинандали-Греми-Некреси-Кварели

После завтрака в отеле начинается ваше незабываемое путешествие по прекрасной Грузии. В первый день поездки вы едете в Кахетию, известную как винодельческий регион. Сначала посетите Цинандали. Здесь находится музей великого грузинского князя и писателя Александра Чавчавадзе с прекрасным садом и винным погребом. Здесь вы также можете попробовать несколько сортов вина. Затем тур продолжается в направлении монастырей Греми и Некреси. Следующий город в вашей поездкеКварели. Здесь вы проведете ночь, а на следующее утро снова отправитесь в путешествие. Ночь в Кварели

День 3Кварели (Кварлис Гвираби) - Сигнаги -Тбилиси

После завтрака в отеле в Кварели вас ждет небольшая экскурсия по городу, а затем посещение винных погреба «Гвираби» — Туннель. Этот уникальный винный погреб в туннеле, вырезанном в настоящем скальном массиве Кавказского хребта. Длина этого сооружения составляет 7,7 км. Вы можете пройти внутрь 1,2 км, а также попробовать красное и белое вино. Затем продолжите поездку в город Сигнаги. Это маленький красивый городок, который называют «Городом любви» где ЗАГС работает 24 часа. Ночь в Тбилиси.

День 4Тбилиси - Уплисцихе — Гори — Боржоми — Бакуриани

После вкусного завтрака вы поедете на Малый Кавказ вдоль реки Мтквари. По пути вы совершите обход к древнему пещерному городу Уплисцихе. Уплисцихе был основан в бронзовом веке и был заселен людьми с 16-го века до нашей эры. Следующим пунктом назначения является город Гори, где вы можете посетить дом-музей Иосифа Сталина. В экспозиции много вещей, фактически или предположительно принадлежащих Сталину, включая часть мебели из его рабочих кабинетов, и подарков. Также представлено большое количество иллюстраций, картин, документов, фотографий и газетных статей. Показ экспозиции заканчивается одной из двенадцати копий посмертной маски Сталина. В музее представлен личный железнодорожный салон-вагон Сталина.
Продолжаем путешествие в сторону Боржоми. Здесь вы можете посетить «Боржомский национальный парк». Самые важные целебные источники в селе до сих пор находятся на территории парка. Воды различных источников оказывают лечебное воздействие при лечении различных заболеваний. Ночь в Бакуриани.

День 5Бакуриани-Ахалцихе-Вардзия-Кутаиси

После завтрака в Бакуриани вы отправитесь в Ахалцихе и посетите крепость Рабати. Сказочная крепость 9-го века в настоящее время считается важной достопримечательностью в Грузии. Путешествие продолжается на юг. Вардзия представляет собой высеченный в скале комплекс, построенный в 12-13 веках во времена правления Георгия III и королевы Тамары. Ночь в отеле в Кутаиси.

День 6Кутаиси - Каньон Мартвили - Местиа

После завтрака в отеле начинается экскурсия по Кутаиси. Кутаиси расположен на западе Грузии и является вторым по величине городом. Древний город имеет интересную историю, но история Золотого Руна особенно важна. Как греки украли Золотое Руно из Грузии с помощью Медеи. Здесь у вас также будет возможность посетить собор Баграти и Гелатский монастырь. Обе церкви входят в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО.
По дороге в Местию вы остановитесь в Мартвили, где его окрестности предлагают интересные возможности. Вы можете покататься на лодке по реке Абаша и насладиться прекрасным видом на ущелье и водопадами. Ночь в Местии

День 7Местия-Ушгули-Местия

Сванетия, один из древнейших и исторических регионов Грузии, лежит на южных склонах Кавказского региона, между реками Ингури и Цкенисцкали. Местия, главный районный центр Земо Сванети, находится в 460 км от Тбилиси и в 1500 м над уровнем моря.
После завтрака в отеле, на джипе поедим в Ушгули, объект всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Ушгули является самым высоким поселением в Европе, где на 2200 м. людей над уровнем моря живут круглый год. Вы посетите церковь Лагхами (7-12 века) и жилой комплекс местных сванов. Затем посетите церковь Святого Георгия в Накипари (1130 век) и Этнографический музей в Ушгули. Ночь в Местии.

День 8Местия - Водохранилище Ингури - Зугдиди (Дворец Дадиани, Ботанический сад) - Батуми

После завтрака в отеле в Местии путешествие продолжается в Аджарию. Вы остонавитесь на Ингурском водохранилище. По пути остановимся в Зугдиди, столице региона Самегрело, где вы посетите ботанический сад и прекрасный дворец княжеской семьи Дадиани. Музей истории и архитектуры дворцов Дадиани считается одним из важнейших дворцов на Кавказе. В настоящее время в музее представлено более 40 000 экспонатов. Далее едим в Аджарию. Ночь в Батуми.

9 деньТур по Батуми

Аджария является одним из самых красивых регионов Грузии, она расположена на побережье Черного моря, с захватывающим дух видами на море и горы. Столица Аджарии — Батуми, известная как «Лос-Анджелес Востока». После завтрака, экскурсия по городу. Батуми — третий по величине город в Грузии, популярный туристический город и важный коммерческий центр. Здесь вы найдете как современные, так и древние архитектурные памятники. В Батуми есть множество кафе, баров, ресторанов, где можно попробовать вкусные грузинские блюда. Обустроенный к красивейшие бульвар, Статуя Али и Нино. Семиметровые скульптуры примечательны тем, что медленно двигаются навстречу друг другу, до тех пор пока не сольются в одно целое. Башня Грузинского Алфавита и многое что может очаровать вас. Ночь в Батуми.

День 10Батумский ботанический сад -Тбилиси

Батумский ботанический сад расположен в девяти километрах к северу от Батуми. В саду насчитывается более 5000 видов в девяти секциях. Батумский ботанический сад был открыт 3 ноября 1912 года. Коллекция эвкалипта особенно велика. Ландшафт очень красивый и богатый субтропическими растениями. Ночь в Тбилиси.

День 11Мцхета — Тур по Тбилиси

После завтрака вы начнете со старой столицы Грузии — Мцхета. Мцхета сейчас религиозный центр в стране. В Мцхете находится средневековый (1010-1029) собор Светицховели («животворящий столп»), где похоронена мантия Христа. Джвари (крест) монастырь с 6-го века. Отсюда вы можете увидеть слияние Мтквари (Куры) и Арагви. После этого вы вернетесь в Тбилиси и посетите следующие достопримечательности: старые серные бани, грузинские православные, армянские григорианские церкви, еврейская синагога и турецкая мечеть, которые стоят рядом друг другом и показывают, как различные верующие молятся бок о бок. Продолжите прогулку к церкви Метехи, где вы можете услышать легенду об основании Тбилиси. С плато Метехи вы также можете полюбоваться прекрасным видом на старый город и реку Кура Мтквари). По Выше находится крепость Нарикала. Вы можете воспользоваться канатной дорогой от парка Европы до крепости Нарикала, которая была построена в 4 веке как оборонительная крепость. Свободное время в вашем распоряжении. (Вы можете купить рукодельные сувениры, сладости, вино). Вечером встреча в Грузинском традиционном ресторане, прощальный ужин с фольклорной программой. Ночь в отеле.

День 12Отъезд.

После завтрака мы отвезем вас в аэропорт Тбилиси и пожелаем вам приятного полета.

Карта
Фото

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login
enderu

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login

Pearl of the Caucasus Georgia (11 Nights 12 Days)

0
Price
From$1,763
Price
From$1,763
Packages for Double Room
  • Economic Package Lisi Hills Hotel 4 * - Chateau ikalto 4* - Terrace 8 By Mgzavrebi Bakuriani 4* - Tskaltubo Hotel Prometheus 4* - Suntower Hotel 4* - Piazza Inn 3*
  • Economic Plus Package Green Towers 4 * - Chateau ikalto 4* - Terrace 8 By Mgzavrebi Bakuriani 4* - Tskaltubo Hotel Prometheus 4* - Suntower Hotel 4* - Hotel london 4*
  • Standard PackageTbilotel Hotel 4 * - Savaneti Eco Hotel 4* - Terrace 8 By Mgzavrebi Bakuriani 4* - Tskaltubo Plaza 4* - Suntower Hotel 4* - Era Palace 4 *
  • Executive Package Fortune Hotel 4 * - Savaneti Eco Hotel 4* - AuRoom Bakuriani Resort 4* - Tskaltubo Plaza 4* - Hotel Chalet Mestia 4* - Piazza Boutique 4*
  • Deluxe Package Ramada Encore4 * - Schuchmann Wines & SPA 4* - AuRoom Bakuriani Resort 4* - Tskaltubo Plaza 4* - Hotel Chalet Mestia 4* - Piazza Four Colours 4*
  • Deluxe Plus Package The River Side 4 * - Schuchmann Wines & SPA 4* - AuRoom Bakuriani Resort 4* - Tskaltubo Plaza 4* - Hotel Banguriani 4* - Piazza Four Colours 4*
  • Special Package Ibis styles Tbilisi Center 4+ * - Royal Batoni 4+ * - Sapphire Hotel 5 * - Tskaltubo Plaza 4*- Hotel Banguriani 4* - Best western Batumi 5 *
  • Special Plus Package Mercure Tbilisi old Town 4 + - Royal Batoni 4+ * - Sapphire Hotel 5 * - Tskaltubo Plaza 4*- Hotel Banguriani 4* - Best western Batumi 5 *
  • VIP Package Holiday Inn 4 +* - Hotel Kvareli Lake Resort 4+ * - Hotel Crystal and Spa 5 * - Tskaltubo Plaza 4* - Hotel Banguriani 4* - Divan Suites Batumi 5 *
  • Топ VIP Package Ambassadori Tbilisi 5 * - Hotel Kvareli Lake Resort 4+ * - Hotel Crystal and Spa 5 * - Tskaltubo Plaza 4* - Hotel Banguriani 4* - Divan Suites Batumi 5 *

Proceed Booking

Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

263

Why Book With Us?

  • No-hassle best price guarantee
  • Customer care available 24/7
  • Hand-picked Tours & Activities
  • Free Travel Insureance

Get a Question?

Do not hesitage to give us a call. We are an expert team and we are happy to talk to you.

+995 555 003 445

Info@abersy.com

11 Nights 12 Days
Availability : April 01 - Dec 19
Tbilisi, Georgia
Tbilisi, Georgia

Double Room

Tour Details

Georgian voyage is unforgettable.
Georgia is the combination of culture, nature and hospitality, the merge of old and modern.

This tour, you can simply enjoy magnificent views 2,170 m above the sea, traditions of winemaking in Kakheti, cuisine, touch the historical places, also activities you like.

Tour Durations

11 Nights 12 Days

Departure Time

3 Hours Before Flight Time

Price Includes

  • 4 Nights Hotel Accommodation in Tbilisi
  • One Night Hotel Accommodation in Kakheti
  • One Night Hotel Accommodation in Bakuriani
  • One Night Hotel Accommodation in Kutaisi
  • 2 Nights Hotel Accommodation in Mestia - Svaneti
  • 2 Nights Hotel Accommodation in Batumi
  • Guide service
  • All transportation to destination location
  • Breakfast (Open Buffet)
  • Transfer from Airport to Hotel ( arrival )
  • Transfer from Hotel to Airport (Departure)
  • VAT service

Price Excludes

  • Air fares ( flight tickets )
  • Entrance Fees ( Tourist Attractions )
  • Any Private Expenses
  • Mini Bar Fees in Hotel
  • Lunch, dinner, and drinks (optional)

Complementaries

  • One Bottle of Water per day
  • Commemorative photos for unforgettable moments
  • Souvenirs
Why Georgia?

Georgia is the outstanding four-season destination. Landed between the Black Sea and the Caspian Sea, this ancient country embraces the glaciers and the valleys, vineyards, waterfalls, canyons, caves and even the deserts. You can enjoy its marvelous impressions on every season.

Georgian voyage is unforgettable, whether you travel solo, with friends or family. No surprise, that many foreigners feel themselves at home here, in Georgia. In this country famous for its hospitality, you can always find new friends, willing to help you feel the whole glory of Georgian nature, culture, and hospitality.

  • Tbilisi The capital city, old town, Turtle Lake
  • Batumi Seaside and mountainous Adjara
  • Kakheti Eastern Georgia- Tsinandali-Gremi-Nekresi-Kvareli- Sighnaghi
  • BorjomiBorjomi National Park
  • Gudauri Ski Resort - Mountain place
  • KutaisiThe western Georgia: The caves of Sataplia & Prometheus, Bagrati and Gelati cathedrals.
  • SvanetiMestia - Ushguli
  • MtskhetaThe first capital city – Svetitskhoveli Cathedral, Jvari Monastry
  • BakurianiSki Resort - Mountain place
  • Canyons Martvili & Okatse
  • Castles Rabati & Ananuri
  • AkhaltsikheVardzia – Cave town
  • Uplistsikhe - Gori Cave town - Stalin museum
Itinerary

Day 1Transfer from Airport to Hotel ( Arrival )

Welcoming you by the company’s representatives at Tbilisi International Airport and then take the car and go to the hotel to pick up the rooms.

Day 2Kakheti - Tsinandali-Gremi-Nekresi-Kvareli

After breakfast in the hotel, begins your enchanting trip through beautiful Georgia. On the first day of the trip, you drive towards Kakheti, known as the wine region. First, visit Tsinandali. Here is the museum of the great Georgian prince and writer, Aleksandre Chavchavadze, with a wonderful garden and wine cellar. Here you can also try some of the wines in his own winery. Then it continues towards Gremi and Nekresi monasteries. The next town on your trip is Kvareli. Here you will spend the night and the next morning you will go on a jaunt again. Overnight in Kvareli

Day 3Kvareli (Kvarlis Gvirabi) -Sighnaghi-Tbilisi

After breakfast at the hotel in Kvareli, you will enjoy a small city tour and afterward visit wine cellars of the name “Gvirabi” – tunnel. This unique wine cellar stands in the tunnel, which is cut in real rock massifs of the Caucasian mountain range. The length of this construction is 7.7 km. You can go in for 1.2 km and visit as well as taste red and white wines. Then continue to Sighnaghi town. It is a small beautiful city, also called “City of Love”. Overnight in Tbilisi.

Day 4Tbilisi-Uplistsikhe cave city -Gori-Borjomi-Bakuriani

After a restful night in Tbilisi, you will enjoy a delicious breakfast, after which you will drive along the Mtkvari River to the Lesser Caucasus. On the way, you make a detour to the ancient cave town of Uplistsikhe. Uplistsikhe was founded in the Bronze Age and was populated by people from the 16th century BC. The next destination is Gori. the homeland of Stalin, to visit Stalin’s house, museum and train wagon. At the Stalin museum, learn about the life of Stalin at the exhibit which includes unique photos, gifts, and furniture. After the museum. The journey goes towards Borjomi. Here you can visit “Borjomi National Park”. The most important medicinal springs in the village are still on the territory of the park. The waters of the various springs have a healing effect in the treatment of various diseases. Overnight in Bakuriani

Day 5Bakuriani-Akhaltsikhe-Vardsia-Kutaisi

After breakfast in Bakuriani, you will drive to Akhaltsikhe and visit Rabati fortress. The fairytale fortress from the 9th century is now considered an important sight in Georgia. The journey continues southwards. Vardzia is a rock-hewn complex, built-in 12-13 centuries during the reign of Giorgi III and Queen Tamara. Overnight at the hotel in Kutaisi

Day 6Kutaisi Tour-Martvili Canyon (gorge) - Mestia

After breakfast in the hotel, the city tour through Kutaisi begins. Kutaisi is located in the west and is the second-largest city in Georgia. The ancient city has a lot of interesting history, but the story of the golden fleece is particularly important. How Greeks stole golden fleece from Georgia with the help of Medea. Here you also have the opportunity to visit Bagrati Cathedral and Gelati Monastery. Both churches belong to the UNESCO World Heritage Site.
On the way to Mestia, you will stop in Martvili, where the surrounding area offers interesting opportunities. You can row here on the Abasha River by boat and enjoy the beautiful views of the mountain river gorge. Overnight in Mestia

Day 7Mestia-Ushguli-Mestia

Svaneti, one of the oldest and historical regions of Georgia, lies on the southern slopes of the Caucasus region between the rivers Enguri and Tskenistskali. Mestia, the main regional center of Zemo Svaneti, is 460 km from Tbilisi and 1,500 m from sea level.
Breakfast in the hotel. Then jeep drives to Ushguli, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Ushguli is the highest settlements in Europe, where at 2200 m. of sea-level people live all year round. You will visit the Laghami Church (7th-12th centuries) and residential complex of local Svans. Then visit the Church of St. George in Nakipari (1130 century) and the Ethnographic Museum in Ushguli. Overnight in Mestia.

Day 8Mestia- Enguri Dam-Zugdidi (Dadiani Palace, Botanical Garden) -Batumi

After breakfast in the hotel in Mestia, the journey continues to Adjara. You make a stopover on the Enguri dam, On the way, you will visit the Samegrelo region, the capital city of Zugdidi, where you can visit the botanical garden and the beautiful palace of the Princely Family Dadiani. The History and Architecture Museum of the Dadiani Palaces is considered as one of the most important palaces in the Caucasus. The museum currently has more than 40,000 exhibits. Further to Adjara. Overnight in Batumi.

Day 9Batumi tour

Adjara is one of the most beautiful regions of Georgia and is located on the Black Sea coast, where the breathtaking views of the sea and mountains are connected. The capital of Adjara is Batumi, known as “Los Angeles of the East”. After breakfast a city tour. Batumi is the third-largest city in Georgia and a popular travel destination and an important commercial center. Here you will find both modern and ancient architectural monuments. In Batumi, there are numerous cafes, bars, restaurants where you can try delicious Georgian dishes. Overnight in Batumi

Day 10Batumi Botanical Garden-Tbilisi

Batumi Botanical Garden is located nine kilometers north of Batumi. The garden is home to over 5,000 species in nine sections. The Batumi Botanical Garden was opened on November 3, 1912. It is divided into eight different areas: Transcaucasia, Mediterranean, East Asia, Himalayas, North America, Mexico, South America and Australia. The eucalyptus collection is particularly large. The landscape is very beautiful and rich in subtropical plants. Overnight in Tbilisi.

Day 11Mtskheta Tour- Tbilisi Tour

After breakfast, you start with the old capital Mtskheta. Mtskheta is now a religious center in the country. In Mtskheta is the medieval (1010-1029) Svetitskhoveli Cathedral (“Life-giving column”), where the robe of Christ is buried. Jvari (cross) monastery from the 6th century. From here you can see the confluence of Mtkvari (Kura) and Aragvi. Afterwards, you will return to Tbilisi and visit the following sights: old sulfur baths, Georgian Orthodox and Armenian Gregorian churches, Jewish synagogue and Turkish mosque, which they stand in sequence and show how the different believers had prayed side by side. Continue to Metekhi Church, where you can hear the legend of the founding of Tbilisi. From the Metekhi Plateau, you can also have a wonderful view over the old town and the Kura River (Mtkvari). Nearby is also a Narikala fortress. You can take the cable car from Europa Park to Narikala Fortress. Narikala Castle as a defensive fortress was built in the 4th century. Free time at your disposal. (e.g. to buy souvenirs). In the evening meet in the traditional restaurant, farewell dinner with folk program Overnight in the hotel

Day 12Transfer from Hotel to Airport ( Departure )

After breakfast, we will head to Tbilisi International Airport with our wishes for a happy return flight.

Map
Photos